>THE CORIANDER TRAIN STOPPED AT… SWEET TREAT

by izabela

>

for handmade earrings, pendants, necklaces check jewelry from Sweet Treat

this is what Debbie says:

My name is Debbie and I use what spare time I have to chill out with my vintage and new beads to create…my “me” time. Im an old fashioned girl really and love vintage jewellery. I have a very girly daughter who keeps me up to date so I still keep a modern twist on my work! I also enjoy sewing so hope to be able to expand my little coriandr shop to include handmade items that I produce. Again my daughter has input here as I enjoy keeping up with her demands for new tutus and unique clothing!. I hope you enjoy browsing my store as much as I have enjoyed being part of the wonderful Coraindr community.

new CoriandrNamespace.Seedling(632,”shop”,3,3, true,true).draw();

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

