>THE CORIANDER TRAIN STOPPED AT… LEJ JEWELLERY

by izabela

>

please visit this lovely shop at Coriander Lej Jewellery, Joanne makes lovely beaded bracelets, earrings necklaces and she as well makes handmade cards…

I’m Joanne, Jo for short. I live in Lancashire with my husband and 2 children. I enjoy many crafts such as cross stitching, card making and jewellery making and have recently started glass fusing. My other interests include walking, history art and I love fairies.

new CoriandrNamespace.Seedling(435,”shop”,3,3, true,true).draw();

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
3 Comments to “>THE CORIANDER TRAIN STOPPED AT… LEJ JEWELLERY”

  1. >thank you for the feature šŸ™‚

  2. >That's cool šŸ™‚ Great blog…and of course I'm following you! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

