>THE CORIANDER TRAIN STOPPED AT… SNAPDARGON BEADS

by izabela

>

I want you all to meet Snapdragon Beads – place where you can get beautiful handmade bead jewelry which I saw on few craft fairs and I just can`t stop thinking how beatiful all designs are and how much I love the colors.

this pair of Frog Princess Earrings has the nicest green color I ever saw


Alice designs are very unique and I easily recognize them wherever I see them, this is her short bio:

My name is Alice and I’m addicted to beads.

In fact, I am the Imelda Marcos of beads!

I have been making and selling jewellery for nearly 14 years. I had intended to go to Art College to study costume design but some how ended up studying at Trinity College in Dublin. As a result I hold degrees in Computer Engineering and Mathematics.

I moved to the UK from Ireland shortly after my last exam and settled in the market town of Biggleswade about 50 miles north of London. I have always loved making jewellery and my passion is off-loom bead weaving.

I worked for a number of years in IT but have recently left that world behind me to be a stay at home mum to Amelia who was born in April ’08.

please visit her lovely shop

new CoriandrNamespace.Seedling(313,”shop”,3,3, true,true).draw();

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

