>RED FLOWER NECKLACE…

by izabela

>

made this lovely delicate necklace some time ago

very fine red crochet yarn (size 70) some love and imagination and this 56″ long necklace has appeared flowers and little dots…









Tania – I think I have changed my mind and I am going to make more crazy cuffs like the red and turquise one 😉

4 Comments to “>RED FLOWER NECKLACE…”

  1. >Your red flower necklace is just exquisitely beautiful! LOVE it!Very envious of your dressmakers bust too – where did you find it?Thanks for the gorgeous post. 🙂 K

  2. >I love that necklace, i thought I might be able to make something like it, but I think its much to fine and delicate for my fingers…Can't wait to see you next creationsX Alex

  3. >Lovely! That must have taken forever to make?

  4. >Cute necklace and I love the 'body'!

Leave a Reply

