>CRAFT GUERRILLA…

by izabela

>I won the “competition” from East London Craft Guerrilla blog, the blog is followed by me for quite a long time now because I would really like to be there if not every month so at least every other month on their crafty nights… this sounds like fantastic time to me… but as I don`t live in London (only 37 minutes by train to Paddington, ha) and I don`t have no support from my family (my husband – I meant) so I am only planning to go… but well if don`t live too far from their lovely handcrafted events I am sure this are not to be missed… check here for updates on what is going on…

but of course about my prize – it is one year of free feature on their featured sellers site (coming soon) and you can be featured as well – just go on their website for details… East London Craft Guerrilla

***

and about my creating – my two tops (one is going to be a tunic) they are so close to be finished and it is going to be next week with ready photos…

maly update w szydelkowaniu – dwa topy (jeden to bedzie tunika) sa tak blisko skonczenia ze pewnie w przyszlym tygodniu bede mogla je pokazac…

orange top from Blueprint Crochet book by Robyn Chachula

pomaranczowy top z Blueprint Crochet – Robyn Chachula:


purple tunic by me (me!)

fioletowa tunika – calkowicie moja!


and just started little black bolero

wlasnie zaczete male czarne bolerko


and new nature inspired necklace (my beloved tiny crochet hook and very fine crochet yarn)

i nowa szydelkowa kolia zainspirowana natura (moje ulubione malenkie szydelko i bardzo cienka wloczka)

and what I am practicing for some time now, I am rather not putting photos of ready things on this blog (maybe sometimes) because I want to keep it in all life and crafting and children and whatever comes theme and finished objects are going to my blog which is like portfolio of my work and you can find it here

a i co wprowadzilam juz w zycie juz jakis czas temu to to ze zdjec ukonczonych raczej nie pokazuje tutaj na tym blogu (no moze czasami) bo chce go utrzymac jako taki bardziej zyciowy blog a za to staram sie je pokazywac na biezaco na moim blogu ktory sluzy mi jako takie male portfolio a znajdziecie go tutaj

but this one is my first necklace made from very fine crochet yarn and some people say that would be great if I made it with beads but this yarn is so thin that I think it may not be a very good idea… perhaps some seed beads would work better?

a to wlasnie jedna z moich skonczonych rzeczy, pierwsza kolia (naszyjnik, ale kolia brzmi dumniej) wyszydelkowana malenkim szydelkiem, niektorzy ludzie komentuja ze ladnie by wygladala z dodanymi koralikami, ale troche sie obawiam bo jest to napraawde cienka wloczka… moze te najdrobniejsze koraliki sie sprawdza – zobacze…

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
7 Comments to “>CRAFT GUERRILLA…”

  1. >CONGRATULATIONS!!!! Yay!! Whoopee! Well done Izabela…..how exciting for you. and I love the delicate leafy green necklace,it looks beautiful. nicki x

  2. >Lovely necklace can't wait to see it finished & congratulations !

  3. >LOVE that purple tunic!! well, ALL of it is awesome, but thats my fave. 😉

  4. >Congrats on wining thee comp!!! Thankyou for offering to put my swap on your blog, Its on hold for moment so I can do a tutorial, but when I get round to doing it I would really appreciate a mention 🙂

  5. >awh! That green is fabulous! So is the black. So lovely..

  6. >thank you so much, I have almost finished the green thing but still don`t what to do with it… 🙂

  7. >Hi there, sorry it has taken so long for me to come and say hello again. Well done on winning the competition…I'm off to check it out. Your peices are lovely…esp the leafy green necklace and the red bracelet…beautiful :O)

Leave a Reply

