>RED & TURQUISE CUFF…

by izabela

>

I made this one recently and this is just one of a kind I think, as I don`t plan to make more (unless I change my mind)

crocheted from bright red cotton yarn with weaved in viskose ribbon yarn (electric blue), lovely handmade button (Hollingdale Designs) I think the colors look perfect together and I love the way it lays on your wrist, there is no sewing at all and the button is attached straight to the ribbon and falling off is almost impossible…





Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
3 Comments to “>RED & TURQUISE CUFF…”

  1. >It’s beautiful. I love they way you have woven the ribbon through. Gorgeous

  2. >So how long is it going to take you to change your mind? I think it's the bees knees!

  3. >thank you so much! I am planning to make more then 😉

Leave a Reply

