>CROCHET UPDATES…

by izabela

>I have started a top recently which supposed to be my own design (no pattern, straight from my head) and is coming out good but not perfect yet… and actually first it was top and now I decided to make a tunic… well I see later how it is going to look πŸ˜‰

ostatnio zaczelam taki top, niby wlasny projekt (bez zadnego wzoru tak sobie z glowy) i nawet niezle wychodzi ale niestety nie perfekcyjnie… i wlasciwie na poczatku mial byc to top teraz stwierdzilam ze bedzie to tunika, ale jak naprawde bedzie wygladac to sie dopiero okaze…

I am making another top but this one is from the book Blueprint Crochet by Robyn Chachula (hmm I am actually reading the pattern and following almost blindly all instructions) and the progress is a bit quicker than my own one…

dziergam sobie tez bluzeczke z ksiazki Blueprint Crochet pani Robyn Chachula (i nawet czytam wzor i podazam za instrukcjami prawie slepo) a dzierga sie ja bardzo szybko, duzo szybciej niz moja wlasna…

but to not get too bored with long crocheting, today, while babysitting my sister`s baby again, I made this cuff I – love it, but already listed in my etsy shop, as I don`t go anywhere where I could wear it 😦

a zeby nie znudzic sie za bardzo dlugim szydelkowaniem, to zajmujac sie znowu coreczka siostry zrobilam taki mankiet (czy tez bransoletke, jak kto woli) – bardzo mi sie podoba tyklo nie chodze nigdzie wiec nie mialabym kiedy jej nosic, wiec od razu wstawilam do sklepu 😦

the lovely button is made by Gill from HollingdaleDesigns, which I really love and I was there shopping again…

guzik jest zrobiony przez Gill z Hollingdale Designs – jest piekny jak dla mnie i znowu zrobilam u niej zakupy…

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
10 Comments to “>CROCHET UPDATES…”

  1. >thank you! I am in love with your embroidery!x

  2. >Lovely stuff! I especially like the cuff – the ribbon and button are a great addition.

  3. >both those tops look lovely, especially your own design – I love the colours you're using. I was thinking of buying blueprint crochet – would you recommend it?

  4. >Lovely! Nice blog :)Regards…

  5. >Beautiful work! Love the bracelet..

  6. >Wow! That's amazing talent.

  7. >I love the red/aqua color combo!

  8. >that blue and red cuff is just off the hook awesome! That bead or button is one of the nicest I've ever seen! holy moley.

  9. >that is a lovely top. congrats on the competition.

Leave a Reply

