>EXTREME CROCHET – RUG…

by izabela

>I know photos are not hat good, but here we are – my crochet rug!

wiem, ze zdjecia nie sa takie dobre, ale oto on – moj szydelkowy dywanik!

6 Comments to “>EXTREME CROCHET – RUG…”

  1. >dywanik super…napewno sie przyda ..paputki ciekawe jak opaska?…sliczne kolory tych wloczek..pozdrawiam ania

  2. >Oooooooh…I like it! you must be pleased…it looks lovely. will you make more now or was one enough?? nicki x

  3. >I love it! It looks great. I really like how the colours work together. Baby seems impressed too!xxx

  4. >wow – the rug looks great

  5. >I absolutely love that. It is so pretty. I would love to be able to crochet better then I do, I need a book crocheting for dummies, lol!

  6. >I absolutely love that. It is so pretty. I would love to be able to crochet better then I do, I need a book crocheting for dummies, lol!

Leave a Reply

