>NEW LINE IN MY CROCHETING…

by izabela

>this is something what has been on my mind a lot recently – crochet jewelry, some things are already in my etsy shop some will be available to buy straight from here, on your right hand side you see my little shop, please have a look and if you like anything – buy and support a poor artist…

***

red crochet doily earrings, made form cotton thread stiffened and varnished, with lovely glass vintage bead, silver plated oxidized findings and hooks



***
crochet bracelet made from mercerized cotton thread in beautiful green shades – bracelet is fastened with a handmade polymer clay button



***
lovely creamy crochet motif as a fantastic necklace, tradition and modern




2 Comments to “>NEW LINE IN MY CROCHETING…”

  1. >Hi IzabelaYour crochet jewellery is very beautiful and delicate. I admire anyone who can do this, I have dabbled but not mastered crochet!Have a good creative weekBest wishes, Carolyn

  2. >thank you Carolyn, I think seeing your work that you could anything you like in crochet… I love your textiles and I wish I could have a imagination to create pieces like that, maybe one day I try something similar…

Leave a Reply

