>A HAT…

by izabela

>Something so much different… someone called this hat – a tea cozy, hmmm….

Crochet hat made from soft acrylic yarn in lovely fresh colors, with a little bubble on the top and nice shaped brim


6 Comments to “>A HAT…”

  1. >I love your work! Thank you for the comment you left me a while, i havn’t been on my blogger for ages. Tut tut! Anyway, i hope everythings going well for you

  2. >Wonderfully exciting and special work.

  3. >Thank you :), I really enjoy crocheting and I just wish for more time to do that!

  4. >Chartreuse is one of my favourite colours these days . . . it makes me happy.

Leave a Reply

