>CREATIVE ALL YEAR ROUND…

by izabela

>I am taking part in 2009 challenge on Leah blog Creative Everyday Day, this is going to be a bit different as for every month there is going to be a theme for participant to post their creations… this month`s theme is PLAY so lets play and have fun…

biore udzial w wyzwaniu Leah na 2009 na jej blogu Creative Every Day, troszke tegoroczne wyzwanie rozni sie od poprzedniego bo na kazdy miesiac bedzie ogloszony temat dla uczestnikow… w tym miesiacu tematem jest ZABAWA, wiec zaczynijmy sie bawic…

I know I should post some of my drawings from last year but my scanner didn`t work and now I have other one but I am not gonna show them as I am finding new things to talk about on this blog but I will show you one of my 8 years old son`s drawings… and what you can easily notice he loves owls

wiem ze mialam pokazywac moje rysunki z zeszlego roku ale wtedy moj skaner nie dzialal a teraz mam juz inny ale nie ma to juz miejsca, bo znajduje ciekawsze rzeczy do omawiania tutaj… ale moge za to pokazac ostatni rysunek mojego 8 letniego prawie syna… i co latwo zauwazyc – on kocha sowy…

and few of my newest creations, long lacy scarf and mittens:

i cos nowego co ostatnio wydziergalam, dlugi koronkowy szal i mitenki:

and the victim of fireworks on New Year`s Day – do not ask:

a to ofiara fajerwerkow Pierwszego Dnia tego Roku – nie pytajcie:

8 Comments to “>CREATIVE ALL YEAR ROUND…”

  1. >He looks like he has a chocolate face mask one, like the one I have on now!

  2. >Poor monkey!Love your gloves.x

  3. >Your son's art is very detailed and very creative! My son is only a little younger than yours and certainly isn't working anywhere near that level. Lovely work! You should get it framed 🙂

  4. >He is poor, we still keep him but I don`t think this is a very good idea… Vonnie – I keep every picture from my son, his drawings were always amazing and I love when he does it… my daughter is 10 and she can draw very pretty but it is not the same (she has got other talents ;p)…

  5. >oh dear poor monkey! love the skinny scarf and your son's owl drawing. H now 5 is only just getting into drawing this christmas.. I had given up on him as he would never make and effort and Christmas day he sat down and drew houses and people in a new notebook.. M and I just sat there jaws open.

  6. >Happy New Year! Hope you had a lovely time over the holiday season?Your son's picture of owls is beautiful and so are your scarf and gloves…such a talented family.Lorna X

  7. >I am so glad found your blog via crafter…oo – it's great. I LOVE your son's drawing – its incredible. Am in Apryl's swap too, looking forward to seeing all the lovely owls

Leave a Reply

