>SPAMMERS…

by izabela

>I am sorry but I had to add comments moderation to my blog as I started getting annoyed by people spamming me with unwanted advertising… I hope it will not stop anyone from commenting on my posts…

przykro mi, ze musialam wlaczyc moderowanie komentarzy na moim blogu ale niestety nagle pojawilo sie tu tyle osob spamujacych mnie niechcianymi reklamami… mam nadzieje, ze nie zniecheci was to przed zostawianiem komentarzy…
2 Comments to “>SPAMMERS…”

  1. >Won't leave me from commenting! I've had that in place all along because, well, you never know who and what will be said. And it is annoying-this is like your home! I've had a few weird posts myself….great decision.

  2. >I'm not going to stop commenting either, I really enjoy reading your blog. Spammers are so annoyingxx

Leave a Reply

