>THE NOT VERY USUAL BOA SCARF

by izabela

>

just added to the shop

I have been playing with increasing stitches to get this lovely effect of a boa… combination of gray and red color I had in my head for a long time, but finally my husband told me to do it so here it is…




3 Comments to “>THE NOT VERY USUAL BOA SCARF”

  1. >oh what beautiful work1 I can imagine that took a long time to do! Pretty! x

  2. >it sure did! but was very funny to make! 🙂

  3. >Ooh! Gotta love those ruffles!

Leave a Reply

