>AWARD…

by izabela

>I got an award… Marie Antoinette Award… and this made my day as I would never expect to get one…
Rubyred from LittleBead blog has sent me this lovely award and thank her for that!


but there are some rules involved – I need give it to another 7 people and:

1. Please put the logo on your blog
2.Place a link to the person from whom you received the award
3.Nominate at least 7 or more blogs
4. Put the links of those blogs on your blog
5. Leave a message to tell them

as I haven`t got much time to do that this week I will try to do it on the weekend! So check it out as I might sent it to you…

3 Comments to “>AWARD…”

  1. >Well done on getting an award!

  2. >Saw you applied to advertise on my page through entrecard. Do you want to swap links? I think you've got a great blog. I'm adding you to my bloglist!

  3. >Well done you on the award…youtruly deserve it. L X

Leave a Reply

