>CREATIVE EVERYDAY…

by izabela

>I know that I am not posting all creations everyday… but I have got something what actually is in progress and something finished as I really need replace sold items from my shop and prepare myself more before going to the next fair…

and making things is not easy now, Little One got four teeth in 2 months time the latest one just got through, and there is crying everyday now… and they say that the first one suppose to be the worst… I strongly disagree…

seeing how people like my mittens I am feeling so proud as I invented them myself completely… and this is the latest version, ha


and some other things I am working on
neck-warmer…


and baby hat


drawing is making me so happy but I really want to learn to use colors, I was never able to do that properly (or I never liked what I did in colors), well see yourself…

9 Comments to “>CREATIVE EVERYDAY…”

  1. >I love the look of that neckwarmer, I can't wait to see it finished. I am a little afraid of colour, when it comes to art, I like to do things that are easily undone so tend to stick to pencil.. not that I've done drawing any for a long time.

  2. >Now that is weird – I have just started on a crochet neckwarmer done in circles.. a coincidence I promise you! Yours is look great.What a lovely baby you have! And you know after all that trouble to get their teeth they go and lose them again (one of my sons has 2 gaps just now!).Love the drawing!

  3. >Drawing is one of my "thing"s at the moment. I've started ink sketching and I'm teaching myself to make cartoon style portraits on my computer tonight! I like your sketches, let me know if you want them digitising, I need stuff to play with for my portfolio and to build my experience!

  4. >Love those mittens! Lately I work outdoors, they look perfect! (over from AEM: http://www.tammyvitale.com)

  5. >those mittens are so fabulous! as for color, i say, just keep playing and i bet it will come together. it takes some trial and error, but it's so fun to play with color!

  6. >Hey there!I'm kinda dropping by randomly (& kinda dropping by to hit you with my EC) to tell you about this new selling site I found. It's called ArtFire.com & you should check it out.It's still really, really new (still in beta) but it's heading in a really good direction! They are already buying advertising online & in print magazines to bring in traffic to the site. (It's already got almost as much traffic as indiepublic.com) It's got stats for shop views so you know where your customers are coming from! I know! Gasp! Faint! Right? hehe& it's just $7 a month (for the first 5000 artists) to list & sell as much as you can FOREVER. $7 a month no matter what! I signed up on that alone! hahaAnyhoo, it is new so there aren't zillions of people using it (which is good & bad) but I thought you might want to take a look at it. With the ad campaign they are working on kicking in soon (or so they are saying), I think it's going to be a good place to start listing!If you sign up, give me a yell & let me know what you think!Always,AmyP.S. I love the gloves. Ummm! So cozy!!

  7. >Hi, I'm a Crafts Forum regular (janetdc)and I love your work. So I would like to give you an award for your blog – please come over to my blog to collect!

  8. >lovely works you got there c: and cute little thing asleep so peaceful c:

  9. >the fleecy fringe on the mittens looks so yummy and warm!

Leave a Reply

