>ART EVERY DAY A MONTH…

by izabela

>I have joined Art Every Day A Month challenge even if I know I won`t be able to create every day, but luckily the rules of this challenge started by Leah from Creative Every Day are breakable so you can post something once a week or even once a month, so for a busy mom like me it is great!

dolaczylam do grupy Art Every Day A Month wiedzac, ze i tak codziennie nie jestem w stanie tworzyc, na cale szczescie zasady tego przedsiewziecia, rozpoczetego przez Leah z blogu Creative Every Day, sa po to by je lamac, wiec dla ciagle zajetej mamy, jak ja, to wspaniale wyjscie!


I used to draw a lot when I was younger but never got really into it (maybe I am too lazy… I don`t know – I definitely want to change it) so maybe this challenge is going to help me with going back to it… so today I am drawing and I will post it soon…

kiedys duzo rysowalam, ale nic tego wlasciwie nie bylo, jakos sie nie zaglebilam (moze jestem zbyt leniwa… nie wiem – napewno chce to zmienic) mam nadzieje, ze postawienie przed soba takiego zadania, zeby tworzyc cos kazdego dnia pomoze mi troche do tego wrocic… dzis rysuje i niedlugo cos tu zamieszcze…
2 Comments to “>ART EVERY DAY A MONTH…”

  1. >a jak tam na kiermaszu rekodzieła? przyznaje, ze jestem bardzo ciekawa… i czekam na rysunki 🙂

  2. >Good luck with your challenge. Thanks so much for calling round at my blog. I love your crochet – that hat is calling to me..

Leave a Reply

