>…

by izabela

>I have to say that I have been tagged twice actually… second time by Kathryn from Lazy Daisy Glass… how great is that?
I like what Kathryn makes, fused glass pendants for example, she even ran a glass fusing workshop in Cullen… oh dear if it was near me I would definitely be there knowing my passion for making all sorts of things…

musze przyznac ze do zabawy zostalam zaproszona dwa razy… drugi raz przez Kathryn z Lazy Daizy Glass…
podobaja mi sie jej szklane dzielka, nawet zorganizowala warsztaty wytapiania szkla w Cullen… oj gdyby tylko bylo to blizej mnie juz bym tam byla, znajac moje zamilowanie do nowosci…

this is one of her work examples:

a oto przyklad:

One Comment to “>…”

  1. >Thanks for showcasing my pendant, very thoughtful of you. Hope your daughter gets better soon.Love the 7 facts – just have this image of knickers and high heels????Kathryn x

Leave a Reply

