>NEW IN MY SHOP…

by izabela

>I just finished those two hats, a beret and a cap, and there is a great place where you can buy handmade products in the UK – Folksy so as I am living here and creating here I decided to set up a little shop there (maybe it`d help me a bit as the crafting itself is a bit expensive, too)

wlasnie skonczylam dwie czapki, tzn beret i czapke, i jest tu w UK takie miejsce gdzie mozna kupic wszystko recznie robione – Folksy wiec skoro tu zyje i tworze postanowilam zalozyc maly sklepik (moze uda mi sie choc troche wspomoc budzet bo moje hobby jest dosc drogie)

so here they are:

a oto one:


2 Comments to “>NEW IN MY SHOP…”

  1. >Sorry to do this to you but, you've been tagged! Please read my blogpost for more info http://pennydog.wordpress.com/2008/10/19/tagged/

  2. >I am so happy I found your blog! I will be an avid reader.You did promise me you'd help me with crochet on the craft forum so now I have made sure I can always contact you ;)Oh and the pic of you and Filip riding is so gorgeous ~Buffy x x

Leave a Reply

