>QUIET

by izabela

>

I have been working on circle journal lately,
this is great experience in using many techniques, even if I am not kind of person doing things in paper I think I am enjoying…
well we`ll see how are other journals, soon

ostatnio przygotowywalam swoj wedrujacy album, to swietne doswiadczenie z uzyciem roznych technik, nawet jesli nie jestem z tych co to bawia sie w papierze mysle ze mi sie podoba…

actually I have got some of my drawigs from when I was 16 and 21 and I want to show them to you, but since we have moved, I cannot find many things I always knew where they are but now all hidden somewhere…

wlasciwie mam pare rysunkow z czasow kiedy to mialam 16 lat i 21 i bardzo chce je wam pokazac ale odkad sie przeprowadzilismy, wielu rzeczy nie moge znalezc, takich, ktore zawsze wiedzialam gdzie jest ich miejsce a teraz sa gdzies ukryte…

but have a look on my latest designs, I like them so much and I am gonna try to write down the patterns (I will try… but it is not gonna be easy)
flower and mittens

ok oto prosze moje najnowsze projekty, podobaja mi sie bardzo i zamierzam rospisac wzory (sprobuje… chociaz wiem ze dla mnie to nie bedzie proste)
kwiat i mittenki



One Comment to “>QUIET”

  1. >I really like your new designs, they look unique and I love the color 🙂

Leave a Reply

