>HAPPY CRAFTING…

by izabela

>My children always have some great ideas to use when you expect it the least… now they can play on the balcony and on my birthday they came up with this

Moje dzieci zawsze wyskocza z jakimis pomysl;ami wtedy kiedy sie tego najmniej spodziewam… teraz moga sie bawic na balkonie i w moje urodziny wyskoczyli z tym:



My tunic is growing slowly but regularly

Moja tunika przyrasta powoli ale regularnie


In the meantime I had to invent something quick to make for the very good friend of mine, today is her birthday and she is only four days younger than me and there is Green Cuff With Buttons

W miedzyczasie musialam wymyslec cos szybkiego do wykonania dla mojej dobrej znajomej, dzis sa jej urodziny i jest ona tylko cztery dni mlodsza ode mnie i tak powstal Zielony Mankiet Z Guzikami

One Comment to “>HAPPY CRAFTING…”

  1. >Piekne obrazki balkonowe, co za swietny pomysl!!! Masz bardzo kreatywne dzieci!

Leave a Reply

