>WHERE I AM AND WHAT I AM DOING…

by izabela

>I was digging under my bed and I found almost forgotten VIPs, the beautiful black shawl needs only 3 rows of the body and then the edge will be made with different pattern so maybe the day or two and I can show you ready item… and then surprise it is gonna be first item on my planned etsy shop… just wait…

when my youngest wakes up in the morning (about 6 a.m.) he eats his breakfast and then happy lying with me on my bed my older ones wake up and rush to spent some time at the computer playing games I can make some progress on crochet VIPs but before something was really slowing me down guess what… and still slowing me down…

***

Kopalam ostatnio pod lozkiem i znalazlam niedokonczone, prawie zapomniane robotki, czarny szydelkowy szal potrzebuje tylko trzech rzedow glownym wzorem, a potem brzeg calkiem innym wiec pare dni i bede mogla pokazac gotowy produkt… i wtedy niespodzianka to bedzie pierwsza rzecz do planowanego od dawna sklepu w etsy… tylko poczekajcie…

kiedy najmlodszy budzi sie rano (okolo 6) je swoje sniadanko i potem zadowolony lezy ze mna w lozeczku, starsze biegna na dol jak najszybciej zeby wykorzystac jak najwiecej czasu grajac na komputerze, to ja moge sobie wtedy konczyc moje pozaczynane w ciazy robotki w czym do tej pory wiadomo co mnie spowalnialo… i nadal spowalnia…

***

2 Comments to “>WHERE I AM AND WHAT I AM DOING…”

  1. >He's so precious!…I applaud you for giving him the best food 🙂

  2. >Hello. This post is likeable, and your blog is very interesting, congratulations :-). I will add in my blogroll =). If possible gives a last there on my blog, it is about the Flores Online, I hope you enjoy. The address is http://flores-on-line.blogspot.com. A hug.

Leave a Reply

