>EVERY YEAR THE SAME…

by izabela

>I get very bad cold, every year between January and March, sore throat, then cough very often loosing voice for about week… I was hoping to avoid this now, I am really taking care of myself… having a baby, breastfeeding you need to pay attention to your health but no of course Easter shopping and the windy weather made their point and I got cold ­čśŽ

I want to show you a very little progress on my Girly Cable Top as I was trying all different cables on it and when finally I have chosen one (after few unravelling the started bit…) I made this and realized that I am actually knitting a different then the chosen one, well I am not gonna unravel any more because I might get fed up, so this is it…

***

Przeziebiam sie strasznie, kazdego roku pomiedzy styczniem i marcem, dopada mnie wielki bol gardla, nastepnie kaszel i czesto trace wtedy glos na okolo tydzien… Mialam nadzieje, ze w tym roku uda mi sie tego uniknac, naprawde o siebie dbam… maly dzidzius, karmienie naturalne, trzeba bardziej zwracac uwage na swoje zdrowie ale niestety Wielkanocne zakupy wietrzna pogoda zrobily swoje i mam…

Chce wam pokazac bardzo niewielki postep w dzierganiu Dziewczecego Topiku z Warkoczami, probowalam przeroznych zanim wybralam ten jeden (po wielokrotnym spruwaniu zaczetej robotki…) Udalo mi sie wydziergac tyle i nagle zdalam sobie sprawe ze to nie ten splot warkoczowy, ktory wybralam… nie zamierzam jednak juz go pruc bo wiem ze mi sie znudzi…

and we had a chance to dress little Filip in the knitted set I made for him because the weather as I said before is very cold and windy… brrrr… BRING IN THE SPRING…!!!! I would like to shout out…

***

i mielismy okazje ubrac malego Filipka w wydziergany przeze mnie komplecik gdyz tak jak mowilam pogoda nie jest sprzyjajaca… Chcialoby sie krzyczec: PRZYWOLAC WIOSNE..!!!!

***

almost forgot…

have a look at my daughter`s latest happy crafting, one afternoon she just came to asking for some fabrics for some mystery project for her littliest brother and this is what she came out with haha…

***

zupelnie zapomnialabym…

spojrzcie na radosna tworczosc mojej corki, pewnego popoludnia przyszla proszac o jakies materialy na tajemniczy projekt dla najmniejszego braciszka i prosze, oto z czym przyszla… haha…


and the newest flower in my house, if anyone can tell the name of this orchid I would grateful… started flowering for the first time here after I rescued it from the skip in the yard where I work last year was eaten by some bugs but now has recovered… and…

***

i najnowszy kwiat w moim domu, jesli ktos moglby mi powiedziec nazwe tej orchidei bylabym bardzo wdzieczna… kwitnie po raz pierwszy tutaj odkad ja uratowalam ze smietnika w mojej firmie, zjadaly ja jakies robaczki ale teraz odzyla… i…

2 Comments to “>EVERY YEAR THE SAME…”

  1. >Ooh…those are very pretty knits for your baby…so adorable!

  2. >Jezzy, du┼╝o zdr├│wka Ci ┼╝ycz─Ö. Maluszek ┼Ťliczniutki w mamusinych rob├│kach, a c├│reczka ma fantazj─Ö.Pozdrawiam

Leave a Reply

