>NOT FEELING WELL, BUT….

by izabela

>….trying to knit to forget about it

I finished Spring Mittens and I cannot even go anywhere to wear them and I am so afraid that next time I will be able to wear them is gonna be next autumn or winter :[… and they are so nice…


I have got new idea for the baby something really sweet i can show you the tension as it is ready but I am not gonna tell you yet exactly what is that… no actually – to help you with guessing I can tell that this is gonna be a piece of wardrobe… so who is gonna be the first?

Leave a Reply

