>SOME THINGS NEEDS TO BE FINISHED….

by izabela

>I am so happy making so many things at the time, i don`t have time to worry about things i don`t have to worry…

Ela`s mittens are superb to crochet (quick and easy) – my colors are rather autumn but i don`t care wool is pretty nice and soft so this will be thing i will be wearing quite often…


I have got two blankets in progress as you surely noticed, one is on needles, other one is on the hook ;]
the progress is growing but the crochet one not so fast as the knitted one, well I cannot decide if i prefer better knitting or being hooked but knitting always goes faster than crochet off my hands


and finally I am trying to get through little booties for Baby and the idea is not very clear in my head and is changing from day to day (this makes me very tired, but I am not gonna give them up)

One Comment to “>SOME THINGS NEEDS TO BE FINISHED….”

  1. >Czesc Iza, wlasnie zobaczylam ze zrobilas juz jedna mitenke! Swietnie Ci wyszla!! 🙂 czy narazie jest jedna bo brakuje Ci czasu (widze, ze robisz mnostwo fajnych rzeczy naraz, szczegolnie buciki sa bardzo przeslodkie!), czy tez przydalby sie oddzielny wzor tez na prawa reke? Pozdrawiam cieplo, Ela 🙂

Leave a Reply

