>NEXT IN THE QUEUE…

by izabela

>I just received a lovely pattern for spring mittens from a blogging friend Ela, I have never done any in my life so I can try myself. But I think that they are lovely: colors and pattern… at the moment I am thinking what yarn to use as I haven`t got any of the colors she has used (what can I do? I am stuck at home…) but I can use different….

The weather is so nice today that I can forget about winter and imagine spring my favorite time in the year….

Leave a Reply

