by izabela

>i am so on working on the baby blanket that i cannot do anything else, but in the meantime i have started a lovely black crocheted shawl ( second thing from the pattern i am making this year – i pretty much like my own patterns which are in my head )

while my little babe is kicking me inside so strong all the time and my brain isn`t really working properly i have got quite a lot of new ideas striking my head all day – unfortunately most of them are not possible to put into effect – well at least some…

and the upcoming Christmas is gonna be one of the worst in my life because my kids are in Poland with their dad and i am here and i cannot go there for a few reasons… ( maybe i will explain more later on but it hurts now and i need think of the One inside me now)

anyway i enjoyed a lovely sandwiches for a breakfast today – traditional polish ones

Leave a Reply

