by izabela

>i have started so many new projects when i got pregnant but the only finished one is that red doily, but actually i am really close to finish my baby`s first jumper

and – no – i have finished other thing for my baby a beannie hat… haha almost forgot about it…

to not get bored I am knitting jumper for myself – the really pretty one, for pregnancy time and I am so lazy that I have started to think that probably i will not be able to wear it during this time as it is taking too long now to finish it :(…

Leave a Reply

