crochet pattern – barefoot sandals

by izabela

i feel so so happy

i published first pattern for sale

(few still are in preparation stage)

i hope you like the pattern

even if it is for intermediate crocheters

i am sure, that anyone who can follow a pattern can make it

i am also preparing a diagram to this pattern and it will sent out as free update

so what is it that you can make?

barefoot sandals

lovely lacy pattern to adorn your feet when not wearing shoes :)

have a look

crochet pattern

crochet pattern

to make them you need:

2-ply soft cotton yarn (my favorite is clea1000 by circulo yarns)

2mm crochet hook

2 medium size beads (optional)

pattern is worked in rounds and is in one piece

doesn’t involve sewing at all

if you click on the right on buy button, it will take you straight to the secure purchase page

where you can pay and download my pattern

***

you can get it from my web shop if you click here

5 Responses to “crochet pattern – barefoot sandals”

  1. This is a really nice idea! I don’t like my feet. But I might like them a bit with those on! :)

  2. Can I buy some and sell some over here :) I have this addiction to shoes – nothing plain I’d say, something nice like that on the photos to add on my wedges and sandals – fashionable and trendy

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,347 other followers

